Up next

2017 ADA CEBJA Video Contest Honorable Mention

Published on 14 Jul 2018 / In Film & Animation

Mr. Tom Viccaro, Mr. Anush Shah, Ms. Jasmine Singson, Mr. Harsh Patel, Mr. Imran Uddin, and Ms. Angela Lo of Rutgers School of Dental Medicine won the Honorable Mention Prize for CEBJA’s 2017 Student Ethics Video Contest. Their video explored the principle of veracity and the dentist’s primary obligations to include respecting the position of trust inherent in the dentist-patient relationship.

To view all the winners, please visit the ADA’s YouTube Channel. To enter the contest, please visit the ADA's page on Ethics and Professional Conduct.

Show more
Facebook Comments

Up next